Competition Schedule

Pre-Season Fall Events:

September 12th - Virginia Super 32 Early Entry - Hayfield HS, VA (https://vasuper32.com/product/registration-2021/)

October 2-3rd - Interstate 64 Open & Duals - Virginia Beach, VA - Register for Open here: https://www.trackwrestling.com/registration/TW_Register.jsp?tournamentGroupId=196512132&TIM=1630006792845

October 16-17 - Mat-Town USA Fall Classic and Duals (Duals HS Only): Liberty Arena (Williamsport, PA) - Register for Tournament here: https://wrestlereg.com/usaepay/index.php?id=831

October 23-24th - Super 32 - Greensboro, NC -> https://www.super32.com/

 

Tentative Advanced Travel Team Competition Schedule

Saturday, 11/06/2021 -   Youth Wrestlefest @ Top of the Podium, Sterling, VA
Saturday, 11/06/2021 - NHSCA Fall National Duals (Elem, Middle & HS), Ocean City, MD
Sunday,  11/07/2021 - NHSCA Fall National Duals (Elem, Middle & HS), Ocean City, MD

Saturday, 11/20/2021 - 6 v 6 Olympic Duals, Top of the Podium, Sterling, VA
Sunday, 11/21/2021 - MJWL Pre-Season Open @ MSWA Warehouse, Eldersburg, MD

Saturday, 12/4/2021 - Manchester Tournament @ North Carroll High School
Sunday, 12/5/2021 - Manchester Tournament @ North Carroll High School

Saturday, 12/18/2021 - Wild Reindeer Clash (Hammer Division) @ Top of the Podium, VA

Sunday, 12/12/2021 - MJWL Winter Series Week 1 @ MSWA Warehouse, Eldersburg, MD

Sunday, 01/02/2021 - Punisher Duals @ MSWA Warehouse, Eldersburg, MD

Sunday, 01/09/2021 - MJWL Winter Series Week 2 @ MSWA Warehouse, Eldersburg, MD

Sunday, 01/16/2021 - Germantown Duals, Germantown, MD

Saturday, 01/22/2021 - MJWL Winter Series Week 3 @ MSWA Warehouse, Eldersburg, MD

Saturday, 01/29/2021 - MJWL Duals @ Eldersburg, MD
Sunday, 01/30/2021 - MJWL Duals @ Eldersburg, MD